Mission Operations

SGT maintains a wide range of significant Mission Operations capabilities.

Read More >>

Valued Partners

Supporting key Federal Programs within

Civilian, Defense, and Intelligence Agencies

Read More >>

Information Technology

An expansive understanding of

IT solutions for mission focused programs

Read More >>

Engineering

Core expertise in the complete

engineering life cycle of missions

Read More >>

Science

Significant Science and Research Capabilities

Read More >>

NASA News

    • NASA Brings Science of Space Down to Earth for 2015 World Science Festival

      From mega space telescopes to space navigation, NASA is bringing a variety of interactive, hands-on activities and exhibits to the more than 100,000 visitors who will attend this year’s World Science Festival in New York Wednesday, May 27 through Sunday, May 31. Read More >>

    • NASA Television to Air U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony May 30

      NASA Television will provide live coverage of the 2015 U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame induction ceremony at 2 p.m. EDT on Saturday, May 30. The ceremony will take place at NASA's Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex Space Shuttle Atlantis attraction in Florida. Read More >>

    • NASA Sets New Launch Window for Supersonic Vehicle Test

      The second flight test of NASA's Low-Density Supersonic Decelerator (LDSD) now will launch no earlier than 12:30 p.m. EDT (7:30 a.m. HST) Tuesday, June 2, from the U.S. Navy's Pacific Missile Range Facility (PMRF) on Kauai, Hawaii. NASA Television coverage will begin at 1 p.m. EDT (7 a.m. HST). Read More >>

    • NASA’s Europa Mission Begins with Selection of Science Instruments

      NASA has selected nine science instruments for a mission to Jupiter’s moon Europa, to investigate whether the mysterious icy moon could harbor conditions suitable for life. Read More >>